March 30 – the apology


Yesterday was a mentally exhausting day and I probably didn’t handle “the divorce” of Sienna and I as good as I could have LOL.

For that reason and that reason alone I did talk to her very briefly to apologize. It was late at night and I promised myself starting the next day (midnight – which was in a few mins) I would stop talking to Sienna for good so I could move on without her!

I made my amends, and precisely at 12am March 31st we stopped talking. Probably for the best right? I know after reading all this shit and drama (I’d be exhausted too)!

Whew…I was actually kinda relieved although I was slightly heartbroken at the same time. I hate conflicting feelings…stupid bitches!

This entry was posted in Daily Interaction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

