April 4 – return of Sienna


So I’m on Yahoo this morning talking to random friends and guess who messages me…WTF!

Sienna.

I was not expecting that. I was caught off guard, shocked, frustrated and happy all at the same time. Wonder why she did it…? The conversation was very brief and I tried to keep my answers short and sweet. No more suckering me into the black hole of dream land!!

I did tell her (although I think she was probably already offline) that she can’t be doing that…it throws me for a loop and fucks with my head for a short period of time. I’m very much trying to get past her..maybe she can’t get past me 😉

After that little episode I immediately text Stacey g to see how she was doing. Anything to keep my mind off other shit!

More to come later.

This entry was posted in Daily Interaction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

