April 2 – Stacey g


So…Tonya is upset since I’ve been blowing her off. Oh well, I don’t really fucking care. For once..my life is going to be about me!

On a lighter note, I did meet this girl “Stacey g” a while back. She’s a bit younger than me 😉 but she seems to be really nice and sweet…and her body is…well, pretty f’in awesome! We talk and text daily. She’s a photographer…haven’t seen her work yet so I’m excited about that since I live pictures and stories behind them.

I’ll keep you posted as we talk more.

This entry was posted in Daily Interaction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

